Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of susan hill

susan hill

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by susan hill
"Michell and State Farm did a fantastic job for me during my recent flood. I had all of my requests answered and met. Above and beyond service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Stephen Painton

Stephen Painton

July 17, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Stephen Painton
"I cannot say enough good things about Michell Dallal. We recently had a disaster at the house and State Farm was there!!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Jennings

Rhonda Jennings

June 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Jennings
"Helpful in taking your premiums, but not helpful when you have a claim."
Profile photo of Oklahoma Jim

Oklahoma Jim

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oklahoma Jim
"Everyone was very helpful and I got exactly what I needed over the phone! 5 stars for sure! I almost want to crash my car so I can go back and chat with these friendly folks again! Amen brother!"
Profile photo of Ashley Rucker

Ashley Rucker

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Rucker
"Michell and his staff are wonderful! He honestly cares about his clients and it shows through his work."
Profile photo of Danelle Baker

Danelle Baker

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danelle Baker
"My family and I have used Michell Dallal for over 30 yrs. He is a man of strong integrity. He generously gives of his time to meet with you in office or on site at your location. Anytime we have had a claim issue, he has handled it to completion and with impeccable quickness. He takes the time to be very informative, educational and helpful to his clients. We are so pleased with his services and client care that we have never changed from using the services he offers through State Farm for multiple types of insurance. Michell Dallal is a man to be trusted to be forthright and upstanding with his clients."
Profile photo of L Dennis Doan DC

L Dennis Doan DC

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by L Dennis Doan DC
"I have been with Michele for many years. He has helped me make wise decisions. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Diana Grady

Diana Grady

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Grady
"Michell has always been very up front about insurance with me. His staff has always followed up with me when I have asked for quotes."
Profile photo of Monique Browder

Monique Browder

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Browder
"I know I’m taken care of here. I wouldn’t trust anyone else. Michell and the staff are personable, honest, and professional. With 50 years of experience, Michell has truly seen it all and knows how best to advise."
Profile photo of Olivia Zeinelabdin

Olivia Zeinelabdin

August 2, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Olivia Zeinelabdin
"Overall rude stressed out agent unwilling to help me insure my auto on august 1 2022 One star is to much More like zero ."
Profile photo of casimer ciulla

casimer ciulla

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by casimer ciulla
"Outstanding"
Profile photo of Jon Hollowell

Jon Hollowell

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Hollowell
"Michell goes the extra mile! Always ready to do what others can't or won't."
Profile photo of Doya Cole

Doya Cole

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Doya Cole
"They take very good care of me. One of there employees even helped me find my lost dogs in Our neighborhood when he saw me looking for them."
Profile photo of farid behbahani

farid behbahani

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by farid behbahani
"best insurance"
Profile photo of Kevin Knight

Kevin Knight

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Knight
"The doors are open from 8:30 to 5:30 Monday thru Thursday and 8:30 to 5:00 on Fridays. The phones only ring in the local office Monday through Friday 9:00 to 5:00 but if you call outside that time the regional office customer care center will answer 24 hours per day 365 days per year. There is a night drop where you cans leave payments and/or paperwork anytime."
Profile photo of Nick Knight

Nick Knight

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Knight
"Great quoting experience. Very patient and answered all my questions. 40+ year Farmers customer saved significantly with State Farm. A good experience all around."
Profile photo of Sheila Webster

Sheila Webster

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Webster
"Best Insurance Agent around and his staff is great too!!"
Profile photo of Casey Knight

Casey Knight

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Knight
"Always helpful and willing to go the extra mile."
Profile photo of wanda ledbetter

wanda ledbetter

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by wanda ledbetter
"Kevin was very helpful in reviewing my home and auto policies and I even added some changes that created more coverage and less cost in the long run."
Profile photo of Randy Knight

Randy Knight

September 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Knight
"Service is always very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Tag Master

Tag Master

April 18, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tag Master
"Michell and his office staff have been very helpful and keep us up to date of any changes or pending expiration of contracts as well as when new products become available. Very kind and thoughtful agent offering highly competitive insurance rates."
Profile photo of Misty Stover

Misty Stover

July 21, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Stover
"They are the BEST group of people I know! Michell is wonderful he gets to know his clients your not just a name or number. The group of people working for him are amazing and always willing to help however I need them. LOVE LOVE LOVE! Can't speak highly enough of this group."